Quake is offline Member

The season starts in a month or two

I play rugby each year, and this season I am thinking of doing a cycle during the season, I have never done this before and am hoping to increase my fitness as well as my strength. I will be lifting at the same time. My question is what cycle would you suggest to get good gains in fitness?

age - 27
    height - 6ft 4in
    weight - 260 lbs
    bf% - high, but coming down well
    diet - is good egg whites, chicken, steak, rice, turkey, pasta etc. With one cheat day a week.
    supps - all the good things vit c, B 12, protein powders (whey), etc.
    cycle experience - this will be my 6th cycle, but my 2nd in about 5 years.

need any more info just ask.

map200uk is offline Anabolic Member
    hey Quake, for fitness, hmm thats a hard one, maybe just prop (less water retention) good for sport id imagine

and itd help with strength

although, deca cant be too bad for athletes, isn t that what all these athletes are always caught using?

Quake is offline Member
    True, Greg Rusedski was accused of Nandrolne wasn't he?

Just remembered.

By prop you mean Test propionate ? Isn't that one of the ED/EOD steroids ?
    If so, I'd better start saving!

Quake is offline Member
    Bump

dirtybrit55 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Quake
    Bump
    dunno about u mate, but I play basketball and am intending to run anavar alone for the duration of the season. I would imagine it would also be good for rugger cos of increased strength...

Quake is offline Member
    For my next cycle I'm thinking of following a theory by Paul Borreson regarding doing several AS at a moderate amount. The reason for this is explained in the link below -

http://www.fizogen.com/questions.php