Thread: i need help

Rumble1251 is offline Junior Member

i need help

i am a freshman college football player. i play d-end and am 6'2 215lbs. my coach wants at 240lbs by May. What steroid should i take. i have heard dianabol . but when i looked at the novice cycles it suggested testosterone . When i read about test it sayed not to start out on test. what should i do.

JJEB2 is offline Member
    cycle experience? age? i am figuring u are 18-19. also will u get tested?

boistheman is offline Associate Member
    what division are u playing fiest of all

I play D-2. I am 20. I am not really worried about the drug test, I just need to get bigger faster and stronger quick. My speed right now is 4.7's. I want to get bigger and stronger while improving my forty.

I have never cycled before and quite honostly don't really know what to take or what to stack.

I mean I don't really know what steroid does what.

seanw is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by Rumble1251
    I mean I don't really know what steroid does what.
    You need to start doing some reading bro, use the search button. Now you undertsand that even if you use gear, unless you workout seriously hard and eat 3000+ calories a day nothing will happen. Most people will advise you to get your diet and workout routine in order, this will definitly help you grow naturally and at 20 I would stay away from the gear for a couple more years yet but thats your decision.

Having said all that the best first cycle would be 300mg of Test E or Test C per week for twelve weeks followed by PCT (look it up). The consensus generally is Test only for a first cycle.