TEXASBOY44 is offline New Member

Football/anabolic Steroids

i have no clue about anabolic steroids and i think i need to take some. I'm 5'9 and only 155. I bench 245, squat only 345. And i'm about to be a senior in HS and i have about 9 months till football season. Do you know what is a good steroid i could take and maybe gain about 40lbs? Do steroids make you run slower??? and if i do take some do i do it during footbball or stop right before football season starts. I'm just a rookie and i really need some help plz.......

Psychotron is offline Anabolic Member
    Ummm... no. Those are impressive numbers for your weight. Id work on just getting heavier, and sticking with it naturally. In high school I could only squat 300 and bench 255 and i weighed 205 my senior year but i still ran people over. quickness makes up for a lot of things.

wolfyEVH is offline Anabolic Member
    now i know why people get so aggrevated w/ questions like these........im 17 and a friend said that dbol is great.....how do i run this...or how much deca should i take....there should be some type of lock on all the threads until say, someone has read every single one of the educational threads.......educational threads, and search button are the first things one should use before they use the "post quick reply" button

Rhino58 is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by TEXASBOY44
    i have no clue about anabolic steroids and i think i need to take some. I'm 5'9 and only 155. I bench 245, squat only 345. And i'm about to be a senior in HS and i have about 9 months till football season. Do you know what is a good steroid i could take and maybe gain about 40lbs? Do steroids make you run slower??? and if i do take some do i do it during footbball or stop right before football season starts. I'm just a rookie and i really need some help plz.......

HS is too early for gear bro. Sounds like you have a good base. Just hit the weights with discipline and great diet.