number twelve is offline All Natty...Kinda~Winning Member Transformation Contest!

info about football cycle

whats up guys, im a newb in this forum...
    im 5' 10" 185 , i play qb and im going to a d1 school next season, i want to really focus on getting my 40 time down but also increase my power. i dont care about size i just want to be stronger. obviosuly i have to deal with testing... any info and what to take in order to help me to reach my goals would be appreciated...
    j

BUBBA74 is offline Senior Member
    Check these places out. They've helped me out while doing research.

http://www.steroid.com/effect.php

http://www.steroid.com/detect.php

There is also a ton of other info in the left hand column of the steroids .com main page.

Also run a search. I just did one on (Football cycle) and some stuff came up.
    Last edited by BUBBA74; 03-04-2005 at 06:28 AM.

JJEB2 is offline Member