Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Trainhard is offline Junior Member

Hockey season is coming

No one on this board knows much about me but i am an avid trainer and i am stoked that hockey is just 3 weeks away..

I am not going to say what school i play for but i am a collegiate player.. ready to roll!

any other hockey players here if so at what level do you skate?

ImmmtheIceman is offline Senior Member
    NHL season is not 3 weeks away unfrotunately. From the looks of it now, there may not be a season at least until January with the collective bargaining agreement.

brian11 is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ImmmtheIceman
    NHL season is not 3 weeks away unfrotunately. From the looks of it now, there may not be a season at least until January with the collective bargaining agreement.
    I hope there is never another season for as long as I live!

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    check out the world cup of hockey right now. its gonna be usa vs czech republic i think.

hockey is great, its fast, elegant, brutal, and probably the most team oriented sport I have ever seen.

Hockey is awesome. Too bad alot of people dont like it

symatech is offline Retired Moderator
    Quote Originally Posted by symatech
    check out the world cup of hockey right now. its gonna be usa vs czech republic
    note to self: no betting on my predictions

anaBROLIC is offline Only The Strong Survive
    we should get rid of the hockey forum as the nhl is going down..lol jk

Grant is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by brian11
    I hope there is never another season for as long as I live!
    how about you get of the hockey forum if you don't like it?

ImACrazyJewDaddy is offline Associate Member
    Hockey is definately the best sport ever created. not only that, but also the roughest i believe, i mean, come on people....BOXING ON ICE!!! doesnt get any better

AustrianOAK14 is offline Senior Member
    chicago blackhawks

spoc is offline Junior Member