Thread: Need advice

BJZ
    BJZ is offline New Member

Need advice

I have no background with using steroids , but I am contemplating doing a cycle to see if it is for me. I am in my early 30's, I play a minor professional sport, and I am falling behind the younger competition. I need the job, so I will do what I can within reason. Does anyone have any advice for something that will cut me up and keep me lean and agile, while improving my overall strength and explosiveness. What is the average cost if I am talking about a 4-6 month season? Any advice appreciated.

tboney is offline Anabolic Member
    I would consider test in any cycle that you do. Anavar is great for strength, primobolan is good for cutting up and maintaining your gains. You will want to keep some nolvadex on hand and will need clomid for pct. clean diet !

Prices will vary you need to find a good source that can be trusted. Waitr around for a while you will prob find some additional suggestions perhaps from some of the more informed members. Good luck

safe steroid uk is offline Junior Member
    i do agree but anavar i dont think you need clomid ect unless you are planning on taking it for mass amount of time but thats my opinion

1819 is offline Senior Member
    what are your stats? what sport? keep in mind juice is not a quick fix to anything, and certainly not a substitute for hard work. focus more on your sport than your body especially if you are close to a start of a season.

Anavar can shut you down as can test, primo, eq, or whatever you run in addition to test. Its just a good idea to always to run it with a cycle or towards the end of a cycle

safe steroid uk is offline Junior Member
    what even after 30 tabs say at 5mg

5mgs a day really isnt enough! But as I said there are individuals on the board who can give better advice. Alot of it depends on the individual. Better safe than limp di*ck

BJZ

Quick fix