timm is offline New Member

Question question for a pitcher

I am pitcher who had a shoulder injury about a 2 months ago and have been looked at by doc's, had mri and everything.. he said there are tears in rotator and labrum but not enough needed to have surgery. i have been rehabing for about 2 months and getting stronger but..I need to get back throwing and i want to do everything in power to get healthy and stay on the field. I have been thinking of taking hgh with susp. does anyone have any opinions or ideas that could help me? 24 years old 6'3 210

any help?

does anyone have any ideas to help me from my last post?

IBdmfkr is offline AR VET
    I do not think HGH and/or suspension would do you any good if you have a tear in your shoulder. Only time and rehab will fix it IMO. Just be patient and let yourself heal.

Mealticket is offline Senior Member
    gh would only help....certainly not going to have a negative affect on your connective tissue. If you don't have to test id use anything that super saturates your joints w/ fluid.
    I'd get on dreatine now. promotes a healthier envirnment for recovery

Hooksetter is offline Associate Member
    I would consider the hgh if i were you. .... I had a friend who was drafted by the mariners in 1999 as a pitcher. He ended up tearing his rotator cuff and got on dbol and test. To make a long story short the test and dbol cycle made him too bulky and restricted him while pitching. His next cycle he lost weight and got on a hgh cycle. He said it was much better and wished hed had just takin hgh from the start. I also would have tried the hgh, but I ended up playing football in college instead so I just went ahead and kept doin the test dbol cycles.