Basebal18l is offline New Member

Best cycle for baseball

I know everyone has their own opinions but now is the time to debate. So if anyone has any opinions on the top cycle for baseball lets hear it. And dont forget that drug testing is in effect, so thats right deca and all the other long half-life steroids cannot be used. Alrgiht let the debate begin!

Baller9 is offline Associate Member
    Tough to generalize...a lot of variables like position players vs. pitchers, goals, strengths/weaknesses etc.

In short, everyone is different...

Guy guy12 is offline New Member
    Test prop, winny (oral) both out of your system in a couple weeks....

Question: Does clomid and nolvadex show up on tests?

yea im an outfielder, i was think test prop + equipoise ? but im new to all this so i really dont know what to cycle with what. i already have the prop and just something to hammer with it would be nice. so oral winny works well with prop. im 5'9 185 right now. lookin to get faster and stronger but not blow up because flexibility is a big thing to me and baseball. you have to stay flexible not be a bodybuilder, thats the main thing. thanks guys for postin!

by the way im in jc so no tests, but still needed to get out in less than a year

LD_18 is offline Associate Member
    most of my cycles have been just test by it's self, i've tried both test e and test c with great results. that was my main cycle when i was in JC ball, but now if i use then i use prop because in pro ball we actually DO get tested haha.

I hear ya man well thanks for the info.

Baller9 is offline Associate Member
    I love Enth/Var...if you already have the prop and want to throw something in that won't get you too big and mostly just add strength, then go with the var.

tranzit is offline Senior Member
    here is a cycle i use that works very well.. mind you im not one of the idiots who wants to kill myself before im 50 years old by using this stuff.