BaseballStar is offline New Member

Baseball is near.Need that extra POP. plez help.

I am entering my freshman year of college and i am looking for a little something extra to get me ahead. I will be probably be starting a 1B this year and would like to increase the power in my batting. I have been a forum junkie on here lately and this is the cycle that I am planning on running. Please feel free to advise another cycle or edit mine. All comments are welcomed.
    1-4 weeks M1T 10-15mg ed.
    1-4 weeks 4-ad 400 mg ed.
    1-4 weeks Hawthorne Berry Extract 1500mg ed.

PCT: 5-8 Weeks Clomid 300mg 1st day, 100mg 10days, 50mg 10 days
    5-8 weeks Milk Thistle 1000mg ed.

7f8
    7f8 is offline New Member
    I am also a college freshman and may I ask what the hell do you think you are doing? You are 18 years old trying to run cycles to make it in baseball. I guarantee you that you are not mechanically sound if you are a first baseman that lacks power. Why not start there and do some research to improve your mechanics. Running cycles at this age would not be the best idea, you are just looking for an easy way to gain power without spending the time needed in the cage.

SprinterOne is offline Senior Member
    I don't know much about these 2 compounds, but my thought is this would be horrendous on your liver, even with the hawthorne berry. Also, I am not sure how permanent the gains are. As an athlete you need the strength you get on cycle to last, otherwise what is the point?

MuckDog is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by 7f8