cardiodan is offline Associate Member

BBing is my life- Questions about first competition

Ive been training for 4 years. Ive done and had it all.
    Abs 8%, Ive been at 25% after a bulk and was the stupidest mistake i have ever made (mostly because of haters that told me to bulk) but i dieted down to 8% again, now im at 15% after a clen cycle and am as muscular as ever.
    Ive tried and done a bunch of supps, including dnp , clen, creatine, and have knowledge of diet, supplement science, fat loss science, and workout and cardio science. Working out is a hobby and obsession.

Everyone tells me I should compete at the gym.
    I just need:
    Any tips youd like to give
    And Where can I find a good competition for SFlorida in 05?
    Thanks guys

I also have an important question. I have tried every bodybuilding diet out there: CKD, keto, atkins (not too bbing huh) 403030 etc. CKD gave me best results, but 1400 calories 403030 makes me lose fat even faster.
    I can really up the protein by using supplements such as whey isolate and only have 270 calories per 60g protein, so its easy to get the protein i need for lbm maintenance. I dont notice any lbm loss, and get harder and more cut by the day with lower calories.
    Should my diet consist of this style, or should I go for the traditional 403030 with more cals? I know that the leaner you get the harder it is to maintain the lbm and thats why you need the higher cal and the higher protein, but if i get more than 1g per pound of protein and go low cal at my bodyfat, do you think until i reach 12% this is a good way to lose fat?
    Help me out guys!
    Thanks!
    Danny

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER