Big Ev is offline New Member

My first competition(w/pics)

Hey everyone just finished my first competition on sunday...figured i'd post some pics see what everyone thinks. As far as stats go i'm 20 years old, 5'8" tall and weighed in at 194lbs for the show. I placed fourth in the show feel free to give me any critiques. In the group pics im the one on the right in the blue trunks with the shaved head.

Was gonna post the pics here, but the images are too large i guess so here is a link to my mom's site where she has them set up for slideshow view.

My pics

the password to get in is malas once in, just click on Evan and u can see the pics. Email me if ur having trouble.
    Last edited by Big Ev; 05-23-2005 at 09:56 PM. Reason: Pictures not working

YVR
    YVR is offline Junior Member

Thumbs up

Excellent work...

I'm no expert but i'd say one part you could focus a little more attention on would be the quads...the other guys in the photos look a little more ripped in that area..then again it could be the posing ?

jmo

ddoublevision is offline Associate Member
    I second that, good job overall though. First competition is good for testing the waters, now you'll what to expect.

lucabratzi is offline Anabolic Member
    what are ur stats. if i had to critique i would say quads,hams chest and shoulders. if u dont mind answering, have u cycled?

Not really sure on my measurements as i haven't had them done recently and i have cycled. This was my second cycle. Before dieting it consisted of:
    1000mg sustanon /enananthate
    300mg deca
    50mg/day dbol
    4iu/day fitropin gh
    20iu/day humalog insulin

Once i started my contest diet it consisted of:
    600mg test propionate
    300mg masteron
    400mg equipoise
    50mg/day winstrol depot
    4iu/day fitropin gh
    20iu/day humalog insulin.
    Last edited by Big Ev; 05-24-2005 at 07:42 AM. Reason: grammatical error

Lmg2701 is offline Junior Member