ManOsteel is offline Associate Member

Talking Is It Too Late For Me To Try To Make It To Pro??

Hi guys, well i've been working out for a couple of years, I'll be 24yrs old in December. I'm 5'9 and weigh 205lbs, I want to go pro, I want to make my passion int o a career. Do you think I can still do it? Or am I to old to have this type of dream?

spound is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ManOsteel
    Hi guys, well i've been working out for a couple of years, I'll be 24yrs old in December. I'm 5'9 and weigh 205lbs, I want to go pro, I want to make my passion int o a career. Do you think I can still do it? Or am I to old to have this type of dream?

post pics.......and we would have a better idea

Hackamaniac is offline King Without a Crown ~
    I'd say if your busting your ass and have true dedication I don't see why not. I know I haven't seen a pic of you yet but even at just turning 24 that's still young so you have plent of time to still develop your body the way you would like it so good luck on your dreams bro.

how can i post my pic?

Click like you are writing a post, then write whatever you want to say about the pic in there, and then scroll down, and you will see "manage attachments" click on that, and then click "browse" then select the file with your pic and click "upload" then post your post. Simple as that

Gassy is offline Junior Member
    A real factor is if you can afford all the drugs. Your not too old though, Don Youngblood didn't turn pro until his 40's.

*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Gassy
    A real factor is if you can afford all the drugs. Your not too old though, Don Youngblood didn't turn pro until his 40's.
    If that were the real factor...there would be thousands more pros than there currently are.

MOS... genetics...and fully capitalising on them (i.e. busting your ass; being anal about your diet/supplementation etc.) is the determining factor.

24's not too old.