dooey5252 is offline New Member

Question proper cycle for heavy water holder

im 6' 1" i competed at 209 in my fisrt two shows now im at 250 my last show was 3 months ago this is my first year i used to weight 350 lbs and lost 150 roughly to compete in my first show. i did my first mass building cycle and blew up like a damn lake so i decided to switch from enathanate to tren and winni but still stayed realy watery. im on my offcycle and was wondering if just doing winni would help keep the water off but still give ok pumps without the tren. also my main reason for wanting to stay leaner is i still have a little loose skin i would like to have tighten up without staying full of water....any advice would glady help.....thanks dooey

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    I would run test prop at 500-750mg per week and 0.5mg Arimidex or 1.25mg of letrozol with it...Maybe 10mg of nolvadex with it for good meassure...and winny at 50mg ED, if you still hold water, primo & anavar cycle might work, i am like you i hold water on almost anything...good luck...XXL

also on this cycle what would you recomend for the time period of being on. some say 8 weeks on some say 12 my first i did 8 on and 6 off is this ok or should i change that...?......dooey

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    I like lower doses and longer time on, so at 750mg i would say 10-12 weeks on...that's just my prefferance...XXL

j martini is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by dooey5252