KunipshunFit is offline Lounge Lizard

Getting serious about the cutting. MIKEXXL DR Derek and others who know about cuttin

Ok, first let me start by saying that I've been training for 4 years now seriously. I've done one major diet *show diet* before i started my first bulking cycle ever.

i started at around 220 @18%bf and went down to around 178 @ 7%. I feel I lost way way to much muscle however, my goal was the 6pack and the veins and i got both.

however, I am now 5 weeks post first cycle, and i went up to 225. I've started back dieting so that when i start the "cutting cycle" i'm going to run on Jan 4th. I'll be in decent shape and wont have too much weight to lose and can focus on modling my body and focusing on key areas.

I'm hoping to get down to around 10% by then...

I'm doing the diet which i did last time. (*listed below*) i'm 5'8 210lbs not sure of Bf, maybe 15-16ish...

Meal 1: Protien Shake 2scoops of 30g protein mixed with egg white
    Meal 2: Protien Bar 6g fat (4.5 saturated) 180mg sodium 3carbs (2 are dietary fibers) 29g of protien 250 calories
    Meal 3: 2 Chicken breasts 1 sweet potato and a cub of steamed cabage
    Meal 4: Mass Recovery Drink: 35g Protien, 60g Carb 6 are sugar 380 calories
    Meal 5: Protien Shake 2 scoops of 30g protien (post work out)
    Meal 6: 2 lean Steaks OR 2 chicken breasts OR some form of protien in solid "food" form with a salad and 1 potato*(oil and vinegar dressing on the side)*
    Meal 7: Salad if hungry

***EDIT*** I am consuming 1/4 of a gallon of water while doing cardio....1/2 - 1 gallon while at work and another 1/4 gallon while working out after work, then about 1/4-1/2 gallons while at home after the gym. and am considering putting lemon juice in the water since it's a natural dieuretic *spelling* ****END EDIT****

I am trying to incorporate more real foods and less shakes just 1 meal worth.