chris3737zz is offline New Member

Diuretic pre-comp

I'm going to use DNP again for my first comp this summer but also wanted to use a diuretic to drop water weight. Obviously this is a deadly combination though. Should I just time it so that I don't take the diruetic until I have been off DNP for several weeks? Any advice is appreciated as I have no experience with diuretics. Thanks!!!

RATM is offline Senior Member
    You should contact mikexxl thru a pm, he is very very knowledgeable in this area and also the last few weeks of contest prep

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    I will get back to this tonight Bro...XXL

I'm finishing my first cycle of Test/Dbol and I am going to run another short cycle of DNP as I'm finishing clomid. Should time the anabolic rebound-effect just right. This is when I wanted to start experimenting with diuretics and also niacin so that I know what to expect pre-comp. But I don't want to die!!! So when you get around to it, I would appreciate your advice. BTW, I will also run Prop/Tren /Winny for 6wks. before comp., take DNP for a few days, HCG , and for the last week run Halo and Test Susp for 4 days prior. How does this sound and where would the diuretic fit in?