sneeki_x is offline New Member

7 weeks out and a little worried

I am 7 weeks out from my first contest. I had my bodyfat checked by calipers by someone with a Doctorate in Kinesiology about a week ago. According to it I am 7% at 240lbs 6'0 at the moment. My current diet is one designed by Beverely International. They have me eating about 400g protein per day, no carbs, and about 60g fat with a carb up meal of 1.5 cups oats, 10oz sweet potatoe, 6oz banana every Monday and Thursday. I am afraid I am losing a lot of muscle with this program. My current cycle I am running is:
    test prop 100mg day
    test susp 100mg day
    EQ 100mg day
    TA 50mg day
    T3 40mcg day
    clen 120mcg day
    bromo 2.5mcg day

My training split is 4 on 1 off with 30 minutes of cardio after workouts. If you guys have any suggestions about the diet, training, or stack please post them as I have never done this before.
    Thanks

MIKE_XXL is offline SCAMMER
    That's a little over 2000 calories a day, i eat about 2200-2400 calories while dieting and i am only a bit over 200lbs...so my ansver is yes you are probable loosing muscle on this diet...i would increase the fats by about another 60gm and that is hardly a carb up, i would say one full day of carbs at about 600-800gm in that day once a week...i do not like to step on other peoples toes, so i am unsure what else to tell you, good luck...XXL

Mike,

You are not stepping on my toes for sure bro! I have been reading post you make for months and highly respect your opinion. Any advice you give me I will take as the gosple truth.

PLEASE give me any other suggestions you might have Thanks for your time

Come on guys what do you think?

powerlifterjay is offline Respected Member