ChroNik129 is offline New Member

Question gain muscle and loose fat?

hey fellas, wussup..well i wanted to know if there's anway way to loose fat and gain muslce? if there is there please tell me...thanx

KappaKracker69 is offline New Member
    How long have you been training? Someone just starting out, you may be able to gain muscle and lose fat fairly efficiently for a while.
    Allen

darklurker88 is offline Junior Member
    Finna winny cycle can harden you up while increasing strength thus muscle.
    But if youre a beginner, simply workout on a 403030 diet and youll be on your way to lose fat and gain muscle.

AJS
    AJS is offline Junior Member
    um..sorri but wut is a 403030 diet? and finna winny cycle ( beginner here )?

chinups Guest
    40 protein 30 carbs 30 fats. I think up the protein a little bit more but thats just me

don't worry about fina and winny for awhile

raw12 is offline Associate Member
    This article is inspired by a lot of the questions people have e-mailed to me . I must have answered this question 100's of times by now. The questions are usually something like "How can I gain muscle and lose fat at the same time?" or "I want to lose fat but gain muscle at the same time, how can I do it?" If you went into a gym and took a poll of what everyone's goal was, I can bet that most, if not all, would say to gain muscle and lose fat. I doubt there is anyone who just wants to lose fat, they want to gain muscle while they are at it, and visa-versa! So, is it? Is it possible to both lose fat and gain muscle at the same time? No, it is NOT possible, and I will not only tell you why its not possible, but I'll also tell you how you can do both, just not at the same time.