Hey guys, I have a Dell PDA and when I set up a relationship though ActiveSync it added an option in the menu that comes up when you right click on a file and go to "send to". The location it added I will call "PDA My Documents". Now, I hard reset my PDA and reinstalled everything. I changed the name to, I will say POCKETPC, for the sake of this example. Now, I have removed every reference I can find to the original name and relationship with the PDA prior to reset. However, I just noticed that when I right click a folder and go to "send to", the first option is still PDA My Documents" and there is also a POCKETPC My Documents in that list as well.

Anyone know where in the registry one would go to remove this listing?