zabster151 is offline Member

Ask me Anything software / hardware if help is needed

hey guys i just saw this section on the board. i have been working on computers for 10 years heavily so if you guys need any help ask. I also can connect to your computer remotely and help you fix or show you whatever you want. i do this as side job/hobbie in my town , craigs list , fourms, all over the world when remote viewed. but i did not know this form had this. hope i can help i also mod 360's for whatever you need.

PC650 is offline Senior Member
    can u fix ring of death on 360

zimmy is offline Anabolic Member
    ring of death is easlisy fixable , just have to buy the parts...

Nice thread...we got a few sys admins on this board but it's always nice to see some one willing to help out.

red ring, video problem , mode to play burned back ups can do it all

you guys can PM me if you want to send me a laptop or 360 to my PO BOX i will fix whatever is wrong send back a.s.a.p with software hardware changes as requested. o yea for all those who think i am just going to steal your stuff. trust me i dont want it my computer is better and i have beetween 5-10 360,s at a time so i do not want yours.

Spegs21 is offline New Member
    Leaded reball is the only real permanent fix for RRoD.

-New Topic-
    Flashing the DVD drive firmware is good, but JTAGing is way more fun.
    Last edited by Spegs21; 08-10-2010 at 03:10 PM.