Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Bertuzzi
  • 2 Post By MuscleScience

Thread: Crossfit and Cutting

crkr01 is offline New Member

Crossfit and Cutting

Crossfit and Cutting how do you find this ? what have you tried ? what worked what didn't ?

tried Clen and t3 whilst crossfitting no issues at all - ECA stack have found very difficult as it leaves you out of breath even on the smallest of wods

Alta is offline Associate Member
    I'm a total rookie to anabolics. That said I did a little 4 weeker of test and anavar , cleaned up my diet and added a few things to the workout.

On heavy weight days I would go in early and do 20 minutes of cardio, and a "traditional" workout (back/bi, chest/tri etc)

Heavy met/con days I would still go in early and just do weights.

Seemed to work for me. I leaned out SUPER fast (lost a few inches on the waist while maintaining my weight).

Probably going to run a 6 week test cycle and see what happens.

Trapology is offline Associate Member
    Any cardio you do is fine. As long as the crossfitting is leaning more toward the hit side

Bertuzzi is offline AR's Common Sense Ninja
    I personally don't see the need for using cutting agents when doing crossfit. As long as you're hittin' it hard like 5 days a week, all you need is a good diet and you will shred doing crossfit. Just my 2 cents, but I have not tried using anything for cutting like T3 or clen
    Bodacious likes this.

Alta is offline Associate Member
    Thought I would bump this.

I'm on week 6 of Test Prop, 2ml EOD.

Diet is pretty consistent to 40/40/20 Carbs/Protein/Fat. Possibly higher protein. Very clean diet except for 2 cheat meals (Dinner on Friday and Saturday) but even then it's restaurant food with salads, etc. Nothing crazy.