apach108 is offline New Member

help!!! need diet

im 18, 190 pounds, 6'2. i dont know if i should bulk or cut. Either way i need a diet to start. Right now i eat a lot of protein and carbs. I lift everyday at school, monday-friday, im dedicated. So if anyone can help me with a diet plan that would be cool.

dannyisaacs is offline Member

Re

Dude I Am In The Same Boat As You Also Need A Diet.try An Read The Sticky Above Ive Read It About 10times Its Help Full.but Dont Ask Me Anything About A Diet I Am Still Learning This Hole Diet Thing.

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Quote Originally Posted by apach108
    i dont know if i should bulk or cut.

So if anyone can help me with a diet plan that would be cool.
    Read those 2 sentences. Tell me how anyone can give you a DIET if you don't know whether or not you want to BULK or CUT.

Impossible.

~SC~

bad_man is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by apach108
    im 18, 190 pounds, 6'2. i dont know if i should bulk or cut. Either way i need a diet to start. Right now i eat a lot of protein and carbs. I lift everyday at school, monday-friday, im dedicated. So if anyone can help me with a diet plan that would be cool.
    Dude, are you serious? Do you want to get bigger or lose fat? You can't do both at the same time (usually) so if you want to do both (I'm just guessing) I suggest you start with cutting. Get rid of any excess fat and then bulk.

apach108 is offline New Member

bulk

ur right i wanna bulk first but i dont wanna get to fat you know. i think im a little to light for height. so i wanna go with a bulking diet. so if u guys can help thanks.

There is a lean mass thread that is a sticky atop this forum for reference.

~SC~

LeanMeOut is offline Community Veteran