Southerngirlajs is offline Anabolic Sex Goddess

Diet and workout questions for women

Hey guys. I just joined yesterday and I have some questions. I am trying to get started all over "the right way" with diet and working out. I have been working out for many years and also teach dance part time. Now, I have started working part time in a gym teaching classes, but I still think that I need to lift more and change my cardio some. My legs are my tough areas!!!!! Can anyone give me daily diet suggestions and maybe ideas for a weight lifting start up. BTW - I have never tried any type of steroids , just fat burners.

Thanks
    I buy all of my supplements at http://www.allsportsnutrition.com

kc
    kc is offline Female Member
    How do you lift now? What cardio do you do (outside of class)? What do you eat now?

I lift two, maybe three times a week. I know that's not enough, but I need to find a type of lifting structure for myself. For cardio, I do step, kickboxing, run, and the eliptical. Gosh, what do I eat????? Well, since I am working temporarily for allsportsnutrition, I get daily doses of protein and meal replacements, and of course I eat A Lot of chicken, turkey, vegeatables. I eat low carbs, but my weaknesses are fruit and chocolate.

pvgirl08 is offline Female Member