Thread: CKD diet...

ColdSore is offline Banned

CKD diet...

how long can you guys stay on this???...

im following the 6 day no carb, except dex in my PWO shake, with day 7 a carb up...

just looking to do this for about 4-5 weeks...but i got super tired real quick last night at the gym and its only my 2nd **** day!!!

any tips?

SV-1 is offline Respected Member
    I'm pretty sure no one here will recommend that type of diet bro.

Quote Originally Posted by SV-1
    well...thats ok...but...and with enough protein and fats and the anabolics i have in me im pretty confident ill keep all muscle mass...

Im not looking to gain...just maintain and lose the last bit of fat

and why?

SV-1 is offline Respected Member
    Quote Originally Posted by ColdStone
    and why?
    Now I know I don't have to point you to the search button do I?

I'm not an expert on CKD's by any means, but I'll bet you three vials of prop that you'll get better results if you base your diet off this.

http://forums.anabolicreview.com/showthread.php?t=75729

Now I know I don't have to point you to the search button do I?

I'm not an expert on CKD's by any means, but I'll bet you three vials of prop that you'll get better results if you base your diet off this.

http://forums.anabolicreview.com/showthread.php?t=75729
    well i guess in a way i am following that...not a 100% CKD routine

here:

meal 1 (9:30am)- pro/carb
    meal 2 (12:00pm)- pro/fat
    meal 3 (3:00pm)- pro
    meal 4 (5:00pm)- pro
    meal 5 (7:30pm) pro/fat
    meal 6 (pre workout- 9:30pm) pro/fat
    meal 7 (post w/o- 11:30-12:00)- pro/dextrose (50/50)
    meal 8 (1:00am) pro

TRIBOL is offline Associate Member
    u need fat in meal 3,4, 8.. protien alone will be of no benificial value to you. i believe CKD has alot more fat in the plan then what u have listed, im not 100% sure though. i also remember visiting a CKD board a while ago but i forgot the url, i will try to find it for you.

TrIBOL