Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    S R H is offline Associate Member

Smile Brand New to Ar!...Please help with my diet :)

Hey guys im brand new to AR but i have been reading alot of the forums on here for a while... anyways after reading about m1-t for a while and other pro-hormones and pro-steriods , I decided i was going to do the m1-t as my first cycle. This is what i bought:

1 bottle of M1-T by underground labs - 10 mg ED
    1 bottle of 4-Ad by 4-derm - 400 mg ED
    1 bottle of milk thistle - 1000 mg ED
    1 botlle of nolva (20 mg/ml)
    1 bottle of clomid (50mg/ml)
    10 lbs all the whey protein
    --and im gonna buy some dex. today for my PWO shakes

I was planning on doing NSA's m1-t sample cycle

M1t FAQ

And then maybe adding clen in my pct if I get the money to do so.

I got my workout schedual down, But now comes the diet part which im really stuck on. I know im gonna prolly get flammed for this whole post... but thats what im here for... flame away.

Oh yeah and btw my stats are:
    18 yrs old
    150 lbs
    6 ft
    11% bf
    Never done a cycle b4

I figured That for bulking i would need about 3200 calories a day approx. and that i needed to eat 8 times a day, 3 coming from shakes.... So off that came this diet (kinda based off rambo and LMO's bulking diet)

Meal 1 : Breakfast
    8 egg white- 33 cal./ 7g protein/1 carb
    1 cup of oatmeal - 150 cal/ 6g protein/26 carbs
    1 scoop whey protein in skim milk - 85 cal 8g protein + 111cal/ 22g protein/26 carbs

-= total : 379 cals/ 43g protein/27carbs=-

Meal 2 : 2-3 hours after Meal 1
    Lean ground beef ( 3.5 ounces) - 265 cal./ 28g protein/ 0 carbs/ 16g fat
    Broccoli (1/2 cup) - 25 cals/3g protein/ 5 carbs
    Mozeralla Cheese (56g) - 104 cals/ 8g protein/ 0 carbs/ 8g fat

-=total : 394 cal/39 g protein/5 carbs/24g fat =-

Meal 3: Lunch
    Chicken breast (3oz) 120 cal/24g protein/ 0 carbs/2g fat
    White rice (1cup) 250 cals/6g protein/58 carbs/0 fat