Hawkman44 is offline Associate Member

Please critique my MID-LIFE PLAN

Hawkman's Mid-life Plan

Profile:
    32 years old
    225 lbs
    17% BF
    5’10

I have been working out since I was 14 years old. Despite lifting weights 5 days a week, lack of cardio and poor eating habits have put an extra 15 lbs of FAT on my frame over the past 4 years. I am married with two kids and until about 6 months ago I used that as my excuse to eat like crap and not to train as hard as I should. I was diagnosed with low Testosterone levels about two months ago and was recently prescribed TRT.

At 19 yrs old, when I was in the Marines, I was 200lbs and 7% BF… all natural. I don’t expect to get back like that, but I would love to get down to 12% BF and keep most of the muscle I have now.

Cycle:
    200mg of Test-C every 4th Day
    10mg of Nolva ED
    .25 of Letro ED
    I have Clomid and HCG for PCT
    (All doctor prescribed)

Daily routine:
    9:00 am – ECA Stack & water

9:15 am – 1 hour on Treadmill (approx 70% of max)

11:00 am – 1 cup of Oatmeal / 3 egg white / cup of coffee / Water / Flax

12:30 pm – Protein shake (2-scoops of Whey Protein with ˝ cup of low sugar OJ & ˝ cup of water and ˝ banana and 2 frozen strawberries.) B-12 vitamin.

1:00-2:30 pm – weight workout (drink lots of water during)

2:45 pm – Protein shake (2-scoops of Whey Protein with ˝ cup of skim milk & ˝ cup of water and ˝ banana and 2 frozen strawberries…will add Dextrose.) Multi-vitamin.

3:30 pm – Chicken breast or lean steak or salmon steak with small sweet potato or brown rice. (Once or twice a week I sub this meal with a large Tuna fish sandwich on whole wheat bread with mini carrots)

Mid day snack – 20 plain almonds

7:00 pm – Chicken breast or lean steak or salmon steak with small sweet potato or brown rice with green veggies. (Sometimes I will add a romaine salad with Italian dressing)

9:00 pm - 1 cup of fat free/low carb frozen yogurt or hand full of almonds with lots of water and flax.