swest is offline Banned

ok guys i read your stickys...

...And i found the info breathtaking, so much i didnt know, ive been working out for a couple of years and have always had extremely har to gain weight... I posted my diet here but you all agreed that it was probably the reason why i dont make any good gains. So please guys help me uot a little, since im from sweden i had a hard time translating some things, and i didnt get the meaning of others.
    I want to get big, and im ready to do anything. I weigh about 140 and im 178cm in lenght.

I would love to get proposals about good diets, and also i would be glad if i could straighten some things out...
    Like the use of Dextrose.
    Glutemine
    Glutin
    Maltodextrin
    Omega 3
    BCAAS
    L-glutamin

i understand it must seem very lasy of me to post them like this hoping to get the explained but i just cant completely understand the stuckys so i dont have any other way of knowing...

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    The stickies contain all the info as to how to lay out your meals as well. You'll definitely want to do that.

~SC~

swest is offline Banned
    maybe we can try to work something out togheter...Ive taken a diet from the stickys and changed it a little,

Meal 1

8 Egg Whites, 1 Scoop Of Whey Protein, 1 cup oatmeal

50g protein / 54g carbs / 5g fat

Meal 2

Lean Ground Beef, green veggies

Meal 3:

Chicken Breast, 1 and a half cup Brown Rice

2 Cans of Tuna, 1 Tbsp Full Fat Mayonnaise, Veggies

Workout

Meal 5

2 Scoops Whey Protein / 80g of Dextrose

Meal 6 PPWO

Boneless Skinless Chicken Breast, ½ cup Brown Rice (Measured Uncooked)

50g protein / 70g carbs / 3g fat

Meal 7:

Lean Protein of your choice, 2 Tbsp Natural Peanut Butter

Meal 8:

3 Scoops of Whey Protein, 1.5 Tbsp. Flax Seed Oil

Swiss cheese, what is that? i dont know if we have it in sweden, can you guys tip me of something else of equal value.
    And how much ground beef you think i should eat? Oz?