Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Money Boss Hustla is offline Retired Moderator

Anyone here work!?

I see all these diet schedules that are very regimented...does anyone have an office job that requires them to be in meetings at all different times of the day? What about having a WO around 6PM? I would like to see some examples of what other people do as I am having a hard time adjusting my diet with my career and WO time.

rambo is offline The Lord God
    I'm often gone at 730am, and don't get home till 7pm, I bring a couple of chicken breasts with me, and workout at night, followed by normal PWO scheduling.

Hardball1783 is offline Associate Member
    I work over night 10pm to 6:30am M-F I take my meals with me. Chicken breast, tuna, etc............ Do what u have to do to change it.

bigsd67 is offline Anabolic Member
    I'm a personal trainer so i eat while my clients do a 10 minute cardio warm-up....plus i'm expected to follow the lifestyle that i preach so it's easy when im shovin chicken down my throat right before or after a session. i also schedule my workouts during my day (it's nice making my own schedule)

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Me too!

~SC~

LeanMeOut is offline Community Veteran
    I work in an office and go to college during the week....and basically I just plan ahead and bring all my stuff in tupperware containers, and eat when I can (usually 2-3 hours apart depending on class schedule or work) Does your job allow you to eat while working at all? Do you get breaks often?

Rob
    Rob is offline Canadian Legend
    Junior A hockey player..full time STUD(ent) too..dosent get any better

BP85 is offline Junior Member