EastCoaster is offline Banned

I dont know what my problem is?

I've been trying to cut my body fat down before my bext cycle. I was hoping to start my cycle by mid-late December but I dont think my fat will be where I want it to be. I'm starting to question if I have a thyroid problem? I've been doing cardio 4-5 times a week in the AM after I wake up. My cardio workouts are always at least 40 minutes and I run about 15 miles a week. I've been doing this for about 2 months.

My diet is OK, it could be better and I'm going to improve it but I still should be seeing results by now. I'm tired to do this drug free, mainly because I dont think the risks of clen is worth it. I have plently of clen on hand but it will be a totally lost resort. I'm considering looking into T3 if I dont see some decent results by the end of the month.

Blown_SC is offline Retired Vet
    If your diet is off, it will certainly hold you back...
    Ask LMO, I fell into the same thing.. I did cardio last winter like crazy, and only lost 10lbs at one point, then I finally got my diet in order, it wasn't perfect, but was alot better...

What sides of clen are you worried about? The shakes? Or the possibility of growth in your heart tissue? Please explain a bit further....

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    You should post your attack here. (dietary attack)

As well, I'd stop running as you may be running of lean mass, that in turn is responsible for burning fat.

Be advised that T3 w/out at least 400mgs. of some AAS per week (usually test) will eat your lean mass alive.

~SC~

Quote Originally Posted by SwoleCat
    Be advised that T3 w/out at least 400mgs. of some AAS per week (usually test) will eat your lean mass alive.
    ~SC~
    "Like a 12-year old basketball player" - SC

ROFLMFAO!!!!!!

U have a very good memory!

~SC~

EastCoaster is offline Banned