HammerCurler is offline Associate Member

Dextrose/EFA's/Flax/Egg Whites etc?

Hey Guys,

I'm changing my workout routine and i'm going to start taking diet seriously. I live in Canada - where would I look to get Flaxseed oil? Dextrose (my friend told me wine making shops, I want it now so I don't really want to order off the net)? EFA's (should i buy amonds and natty PB?) And does anybody know a place in Canada that ships buckets of egg whites? I've gone to lana's egg whites, but they only ship inside the states.

For most of my food i'll probably buy in bulk at costso (i'm a student on a very limited income) - brown rice, eggs if i can't find an egg white supplier, tuna, lean ground beed, not too sure what else.

Anyway, any suggestions would be great,
    HC.

LeanMeOut is offline Community Veteran
    Talk to Blown_Sc...... he is in canada. I'm sure he can point you in the right direction

slizzut is offline Senior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by HammerCurler
    Hey Guys,

I'm changing my workout routine and i'm going to start taking diet seriously. I live in Canada - where would I look to get Flaxseed oil? Dextrose (my friend told me wine making shops, I want it now so I don't really want to order off the net)? EFA's (should i buy amonds and natty PB?) And does anybody know a place in Canada that ships buckets of egg whites? I've gone to lana's egg whites, but they only ship inside the states.

For most of my food i'll probably buy in bulk at costso (i'm a student on a very limited income) - brown rice, eggs if i can't find an egg white supplier, tuna, lean ground beed, not too sure what else.

Anyway, any suggestions would be great,
    HC.
    You might be forced to buy dextrose online, so I suggest:
    www.thebetterhealthstore.com

For your EFA's you can buy Almonds/Natural Peanut Butter/Olive Oil at any grocery store. As for flax oil, you can even get that in some nice grocery stores or you can get it at a vitamin shoppe/vitamin world/gnc etc.