Thread: Help

DaddySherles is offline Junior Member

Help

I need to know what to tell my girl to eat, she is a soph. and is wanting to cut up. She plays softball and I need to know if I should have her on a low-fat or low-carb diet? Which works better? I also am training two 20 year old girls and one needs a lil bit of weight but wants abs, so she needs some lean muscle. The other wants to tone up, get a bigger butt, and abs. What do I need to concentrate on? Let me know please

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Are you a trainer? If so, I would think you'd know this, if not, it may be wise to advise them to HIRE a trainer.

~SC~

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~
    im a trainer!... LOVE TRAINER..that is

DaddySherles is offline Junior Member

Ok

I was just trying to get some opinions and help. I'm goin to school for P.E. right now and then for Exercise Science so I know what I'm doin, I was just up for suggestions. Instead of that, I get smart remarks, thanks

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    No smart remarks here, but you basically asked for approaches for THREE (3) people in one thread, all w/out any stats and such.

That's like literally impossible to answer, hence my suggestions of a trainer/professional to sit down w/you and help all 3 cases.

That was my offering.

~SC~

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~
    Quote Originally Posted by DaddySherles