Stacker3 is offline New Member

Few Questions looking for some help

Hi Bros,

I have edited this original post cause in all reality, everything that was posted changed that following week in late march. I started a new diet / training regemin and worked great.

I posted some pics in the members pics area if you wanna see.
    They were taken cold. The cycle info is listed there as well. I got pretty shredded. BD Primobol is money!!

Regs,

Stacker (raised to the 3rd power)
    Last edited by Stacker3; 06-22-2005 at 07:39 AM.

Quote Originally Posted by Stacker3
    How many calories should I be getting? Right now I am bulking for 8 weeks.
    Gonna take the last two to start cutting with the aid of Clenbuterol during PCT.
    I'm not so sure that’s a good idea from what I’ve read you should just try to maintain for a few weeks after coming off to avoid any big loss in muscle. I'm no expert so don’t hold me to that see what the more knowledgeable members think its just a thought.

bad_man is offline Anabolic Member
    Shouldn't you have figured this out BEFORE you started your cycle?

*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    Ok so it's established that he should've got his stuff sorted beforehand... ok

But he's ON and needs our assistance NOW

*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member
    Um... you'll have to work it out bro...but i'm thinking a good formula would beone that i'd use personally)

1.5-2 grams of protein per pound of projected bodyweight
    2-3 grams of carbs per pound of projected bodyweight
    .75 grams of fat per pound of projected bodyweight

Projected bodyweight: 200 pounds (the weight you project to meet at the end of 10 weeks)

Hope this helps

Stacker3 is offline New Member

Thanks bro

Quote Originally Posted by Narkissos
    Um... you'll have to work it out bro...but i'm thinking a good formula would beone that i'd use personally)

1.5-2 grams of protein per pound of projected bodyweight