zoso428 is offline Associate Member

my diet ..any feedback greatly appreciated

i bought calipersand did my body fat percentage and im 20 i was taken by shock i have been lifting for 3 years aggresively never really had a strict diet though orstrict cardio... i am 190 lbs 5"11....i was in a wheelchair for a while about 4 years ago which put a lot of fat on me and my leg never recovered so my cardio is limited to the bike or eliptical ....treadmill or running is painful and cna do damage.....i started doing 40 min of cardio int eh morning and 10 in the afternoon before my life my planned diet afte rmuch experimenting is
    Meal 1 5 Egg whites and 1/2 cup of oats
    Meal 2 shake
    Meal 3 4 oz chicken 1 cup of spinach cooked
    Meal 4 PWO 4 oz chicken 1 cup of oats
    Meal 5 1 cup of spinach 4 oz of chicken 1/2 cup of oats
    Meal 6 shake
    substitte maybe differnet vegetbalesand ossibly brown rice or wholewheat pasta for hte oats every now and then....
    ne feedback would be gratly appreciated ....please dont laugh if its all wrong i tried to understand the how to cut thread the best I coudl.....

btw the calculattosin for carb protein and fat are carbs 92 protein 216 fat 42.

bad_man is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by zoso428
    i bought calipersand did my body fat percentage and im 20 i was taken by shock i have been lifting for 3 years aggresively never really had a strict diet though orstrict cardio... i am 190 lbs 5"11....i was in a wheelchair for a while about 4 years ago which put a lot of fat on me and my leg never recovered so my cardio is limited to the bike or eliptical ....treadmill or running is painful and cna do damage.....i started doing 40 min of cardio int eh morning and 10 in the afternoon before my life my planned diet afte rmuch experimenting is
    Meal 1 5 Egg whites and 1/2 cup of oats
    Keep this meal at least 45 minutes after your cardio.

Meal 2 shake
    Add some fat here, such as flax.