bigdogc is offline Associate Member

25 pounds 3 months

thats 10 pounds a month for 2 months and then 5 pounds in the last month. thats my goal, to go from 175 to 200 i actually got 3.5 months. my goal is to hit 195-200 by august. can this be accomplished? im starting to eat right for the first time in my life. having about 300 grams protein @ 175 pounds. lifting hard with some am cardio. diets very solid and is about 3500 calories of clean food. supplements are PWO shake hydro540+40gdex40gmal, nighttimeformula protein, 5g creatine everyday with 5g glutamine. im only 18 so i know i cant really take anything too powerful like steroids so ill stick with this. any suggestions? has anyone done this naturally before easily?

CFH
    CFH is offline Associate Member
    i've been training people for about 3 1/2 years. i've had a couple people that were able to do it in about 6 months but they were mid to late 20's. i would say nothing is impossible, but you have your work cut out for you. if you get up to that weight, it's not all going to be lean mass. even with gear it would be hard to lean up that much and keep it. good luck

AandF6969 is offline Made Up Of Wires
    You might have to eat more than 3500 calories per day to achieve that goal.

i might go buy n-large and use it for an extra 1000, but i dont know if my body can handle 4500.

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~
    that will be alot of fat and water weight

putting on quality mass takes time ... the easier it comes... the easier it goes

Quote Originally Posted by bigdogc
    i dont know if my body can handle 4500.
    It can.

Try adding real food instead of shakes.

BP85 is offline Junior Member
    Go to nutrabio.com. 15lbs. of weight gaine3r is 75 bucks. You can also get 33.1lbs. of whey protein isolate for 120bucks. I hope this helps.

BP85

alphaman is offline Member