rocketman954 is offline New Member

Question new diet...bf is bs

I am a newbie, I thought that aas was the key to getting where I want to be. I have decided to hold off for a while at least until I get everything else in check. I have been reading all I could find on here and this is what I am thinking to help shed the unwanted bf:

7am: cardio on empty tank
    8am: 6 egg whites, 1 cup oats
    1030am: shake w/flax
    12pm: tuna or chicken with plain baked patato
    1230pm: weight train till 130pm then shake w/dex
    330pm: turkey or chicken wrap w/ fat free dressing
    7pm: lean protein w/veggies

also taking a good multi, b6.
    taking creatine
    drinking 1-2 gallons of water a day

what do you guys think?? Also what if I get the munchies after dinner? thanks!!
    Last edited by rocketman954; 06-02-2005 at 02:57 PM. Reason: just wanted to add one more line

sound good??

StoneGRMI is offline Giggity Giggity Giggty!
    Blog Entries
    Here's what I would do (IN BOLD)

Quote Originally Posted by rocketman954
    I am a newbie, I thought that aas was the key to getting where I want to be. I have decided to hold off for a while at least until I get everything else in check. I have been reading all I could find on here and this is what I am thinking to help shed the unwanted bf:

8am: 6 egg whites, 1 cup oats Add one yolk
    12pm: tuna or chicken with plain baked patato No potato, try rice
    330pm: turkey or chicken wrap w/ fat free dressing Fat Free dressing has too much sugar, use the real stuff or some vinager/oil

taking creatine

What time are you going to sleep? If your last meal is at 7pm and your not getting to bed by 9 you need to add a pro/fat meal before bed such as a pro/flax shake or a cup of cottage cheese.

thanks man... going to bed around 1030 so I'll add the shake.

bigdogc is offline Associate Member