zoso428 is offline Associate Member

just started work and i need an opinion on my routine

I am 5'10 180 and I really want to cut down last i checked I was around 20% bf but at 194 like 3 months ago. I have been training fairly seroius for about 3 years but just recently got really seroius with my diet the past couple of months. First of all I want to thank every1 for their input on this site the cutting diet worked wonders so far I am looking the best I have ever at 180 I havent checked my bf recently but I plan on it next time at the gym. I followed the cutting diet strictly along with an ECA stack and lost 12 lbs in two weeks then i had finals( i am in college ) and turned 21( tried not to cheat but im only 21 once and every1 buys you free drinks) after all that i got to 186 put on 4 lbs of fat...then the summer started Im finally back and im down to 180 whihc is 2lbs less then after the ECA stack.....I want to get to the 170 area and possibly single digit body fat...i started my internship which is 7 in the morning eveyrdya and i get drug tested randomly so im sketchy about jumpin on ECA i know its legal but i hear ephedrine will come up and i dont want to cause problems and explain it to them and so on..so ita all natural this summer at 180 here is my routine that i have been following and plan to follow for work...
    Wake up at 4:45 AM
    Cardio keeping my heart rate in the 140 area from 530:6:10
    (*NOTE i was in a wheelchair for a year so I use the elliptical its the best for me for cardio and wont harm my leg)
    7:00 B-Fast
    1/2 Cup of Oatmeal
    4 Egg whites

11:30 Meal 2
    4 oz (roughly) of chicken or turkey( i try to stay away from coldcuts but if im pressed for time to cook i use it)
    1/2 Cup (roughly ) veggies
    (*note i dont have a measuring ucp at work but as soon as my first pay check comes in it will be the first thing i get along with bringing my food scale so eveyrthign is exact I eye it out for now)

3:00 Meal 3 protein shake