*Narkissos* is offline Anabolic Member

Test your diet Knowledge...

Hey my friends...

No critique nor diet outline here.

The purpose of this thread?

Hm... educational perhaps?

Debate...definately.

I'll post a question...nutrition related...and i know my good bros here'll come up with an articulate, well-thought out reply. Hopefully the thread'll help noobs...and even us more experienced members learn something new

You can add your questions/hypotheses to the thread also.

Thanks in advance for you contribution

"Hi...i'm new to this bodybuilding thingey. I want to get huge and jacked while getting cut. What's the best diet/steroid for me? I'm 19...been working out balls-to-the-wall for six months now and i can't gain...I eat A LOT... but my weight hasn't budged.

Thanks a lot"

How would one go about addressing these questions?

What are the major concerns?

~Nark

"Hi...i'm looking to lose the pudge around the middle. I'm 5'5" and 180 lbs...about 15 % bodyfat. Been working out for the last 4 years...on and off. I'd like help with my diet thanks.

My diet:

Meal one (7am): coffee; toasted strudel; low-fat milk; cereal; fruit

Meal two (12 pm): spaghetti and meatballs; vegetable; juice

Meal three (3 pm): Nescafe+ cream; ham subway sandwich

Workout: 4 pm

Meal 5 (6 pm): protein shake (2 scoops protein + water)

I don't eat after 6 pm cus i heard that makes you fatter.

I go to bed at midnight.

THanks"

Discuss

~Nark

"Hi...i'm dieting for a photoshoot. Critique my diet

a.m. Cardio

Meal 1: protein shake (protein powder + water)

Meal 2: 1 can tuna

Meal 3: 1 chicken breast

Meal 4: 1 can tuna

Workout:

Meal 5: protein shake (protein + water)

Meal 6: (pre-bed meal) 1 can tuna

Will this diet get me ripped to shreds?>

By the way...i'm 5'10" 175 lbs at about 12% bodyfat

Thanks"

Discuss

~Nark

critique the above mentioned questions...and add you own synopses for others to critique

Thanks

~Nark

IronFreakX is offline Banned