1buffsob is offline Mr.Modesty

A little help shredding

Hey guys. I just finished bulking and will be cutting for the next couple of months. right now I am 19 years old, 6'3 227lbs about 15% bf. Trying to shred up and get the 6 pack going. I am a college student that works a regular job so meal timing is a little rough but I think I have worked out most of the kinks. I run in the morning 4-5 times a week on an empty stomach and lift 6 times a week. I am posting the diet that I have been using for the last couple of days. It fits my schedule and is fairly simple.

Cardio
    9:00 a.m.
    Wheat bread/tuna and protein shake.
    530 cals
    79g protein
    30g carbs
    6g fat

noon
    2 turkey burgers
    320 cals
    40g protein
    0g carbs
    12g fat

Workout
    3:45 p.m.
    Protein shake and oatmeal
    550 cals
    46g protein
    53g carbs
    10g fat

5:00 p.m.
    2 chicken breasts
    340 cals
    70g protein
    0g carbs
    5g fat

6:30 p.m.
    Protein shake
    250 cals
    46g protein
    6g carbs
    3g fat

8:30 p.m.
    3 eggs w/ tuna and olive oil
    480 cals
    51g protein
    3g carbs
    27g fat

Bedtime Midnight
    2600 calories 365g protein 100g carbohydrates 60g fat

I have dropped the dextrose from my pwo. I know that it is a hot topic among the diet forum but I really don't think dextrose could be all that important durring a cutting cycle. I wouldn't consider bulking without it, but not cutting. So I figure a cup of oats about 20 min after workout would do me fine. Maybe not, let me know what you guys think. And I know this is nowhere near a perfect diet but I was hoping you guys could check it over to make sure I haven't missed anything vital. I am open to any suggestions or advice. Thanks in advance.