Flex2winny is offline Associate Member

Diagnosis Nervosa Anorexia

Whelp - SC you were 100% correct. I have a mild case of nervousa anorexia. Doc is givviving me an opportuinty to cure without meds. I have 4 weeks to gain 8 lbs. Not that the med will be a bad thing, but in mtg with my parents last night, I've never seen my mom so upset with my condition. 100% supportive. Just doesn't want to see me die. Here's my brief background - I5 yeas ago, I was 6'3, 225, strong, solid, and about 13%bf. Looked good. Then I got into the office scene out of college and felt lazzy eating all day and sitting in an office. I studied every mag I could. Read every board. and eventually (now) found myself at 6'3 160 and 5-6%. Look at my abs at every meal. Weigh all my food. Havent had fast food, pizza, or even my moms 100% clean cooking in years, many years....not to mention cakes, cookies, etc. Matter of fact, I have 6 boxes of protin bars in my cupboard from about 2 years ago. I did every single morning on an ioncline walk for 35 minutes. then went to work, then trained with weights in the pm. CONSTANLY. Went from a 350lb bnch to 175 in a few years and now am like shit.

Anyone ever eperience this? Canyou help me please?

Here is my exact diet, I thought it was adequate because I eat OFTEN, but obviosuly my cals suck!

CARDIO

630AM
    1/2 CUP OATS
    1 CUP EGG WHITES
    1/2 CUP CARB SENSE SKIM MILK

1/2 TUB OF DRY CURD COTTAGE CHEESE (250G)
    15-20 ALMONDS/PEANUTS

12:30
    ONE HUGGGE SALAD, VEGGIES, VEGGIES VEGGIES
    4 OZ CHX BRST AND 2 OZ LEAN BEEF
    SF JELLO
    15 ALMONDS/PEANUTS

6OZ CHX BREAST
    1/2 CUP OATS OR 2 CUPS GREEN BEENS

530 TRAIN

50G WHEY
    2-3 RICE CAKES OR 1/2 CUP OATS

250 DRY CURD COTTAGE CHEESE
    15 ALMONDS PEANTS

will pay you to adjust..........I just need someone to kick my ass and say this is the scoop.....serious plea.........just want to get that lean mass back.

xtinaunasty is offline Female Member