SquatDr. is offline Junior Member

I need help with Diet?????????????????????

Ok, I have been training my ass of for 3 years, I am 5'7" 245#'s. I am currently 3 weeks into my first cycle ever( I have always been natural). I am doing Test-cyp. 400mg a week for 12 weeks. I need to get my body fat checked( i've been scared) I have a 34-35" waist. My body looks decent in the mirror, I have 20"arms, big traps and chest, my legs look not too bad either. I really need to get rid of my gut. I eat what I want (making sure I get 300g protein a day). I am ready to get serious and start cutting up. I also dont do any cardio but I am ready to get started on that also. Alright go easy on me guys, help me get started in the right direction. a lot of people tell me I would do good in a body building show if I just cut up.I can get winstrol also.Thanks for any input

24labor is offline Anabolic Member
    Use the cutting sticky above to get a base diet down and repost it that way we can see what your doing right/wrong. unfortunatleythere is no way to lose fat in one area such as the belly. That is male genetics there b/c in most men fat tends to accumulate around the stomach. For cardio do it in the A.M. when you wake up about 40-45 mins(some people have diffrent times they vary) at about 70% MHR almost like a power walk don't get all out of breath and stuff. Get the diet down, sounds like you have a decent workout, and start the cardio and watch yourself transform in the mirror. welcome aboard

MatrixGuy is offline Good things come to those who wait
    Quote Originally Posted by 24labor