hawktribal is offline Senior Member

First Attempt at Diet, Help Greatly Appreciated

I'm on a cutting diet, trying to drop the body to ~10 or lower if I can. I've been researching forever to figure out what seems to work best and this is what I've come up with. Critique the hell out of it and be as brutally honest as possible. I'm still learning.

Stats: 5'10" 180 lbs. BF I would guess around 12-13%.. I'm reasonably cut, but I can't really see my abs.

Workouts
    Monday - Chest
    Tuesday - Back/biceps
    Weds - Off (Cardio)
    Thursday - Shoulders/Triceps
    Friday - Legs
    Sat - Off
    Sun - Off
    Morning Cardio (Tues/Thurs, Weds at 12:30)

Diet
    11:00 - 6 egg whites, 1/2 cup Oats
    246 Cal, 24g Protein, 27g Carbs

2:30 - 1 can Tuna/1 tablespoon Olive Oil
    395/ 32.5g/ 0g

4:00 - 5:15 Weights

5:25 - PWO Shake
    256 / 44g / 11g

6:30 - Lean Protein (chicken breast, butterfly chops, or tuna filet)
    2 cups Brocolli (60 cal / 4 pro / 8 carbs)
    3/4 cup Brown Rice (255 cal / 6g Pro / 51g Carbs)

8:30 - 1 can Tuna / 1 Tablespoon Olive Oil

11:00 - Snack (nuts, possible shake, etc)

I know it needs a ton of work and I know I'm missing a lot, but if you all could give me some suggestions I'd really appreciate it. I've been on this diet for around 2 months and I've dropped to 180 from 190. Also if there is more information that I need to give please let me know. Also I know my schedule looks late, but I'm a college student and when you start class at 1:00 everyday it's not necessary to get up at 7 AM.

btw, sorry for the double post, if one of the mods could delete one of the threads that'd be great

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Done!

~sc~

Thanks SC - you're the man when it comes to diet, any input?