iidea is offline Junior Member

!!!!Cutting diet...PLZ critique!!!!

I finally came to a diet that hopefully meets my needs for cutting. Let me give you my background and stats. I am 6'7" and weigh 295 lbs. I have about 24% body fat. I used to have a good diet and used to be very active (used to play college basketball) but slipped when i started working for frito lay for a year and gained some weight. I recently quit and I now run 4 days a week for about 45 mins and play about 2 to 3 hours of basketball on the weekends. I've been lifting for a good 8 years solid but was never hardcore on gaining mass or getting ripped. I put this diet together based on the research i've done and i need all the critique i can get.

45 min cardio workout before breakfast

Meal 1
    8 egg whites, protein shake, 1/2 cup oatmeal

Meal 2
    Protein shake, 6 oz of albacore tuna (1 tbsp flax)

Meal 3
    small salad, 8oz baked chicken breast, 2 tblsp of natty pb

Meal 4
    8 oz ground beef (95% lean fat free), 1/2 cup brown rice

Meal 5
    protein shake, 1/2 cup oatmeal

WORKOUT @ 6:30 OR 7:00

Meal 6
    Protein Shake, 1/2 cup oatmeal

Meal 7
    6oz can of albacore tuna, salad

Before Bed @12am
    Casin Shake w/ Flax (Most likely will be Probolic sr by MHP)

1/2 cup oats: 150 cal, 5g pro, 3g fat, 27g carbs
    8 egg whites: 240 cal, 48g pro, 0g fat, 8g carb
    6 oz tuna: 210 cal, 45g pro, 3g fat, 0g carbs
    2 tblsp pb: 190 cal, 8g pro, 16g fat, 7g carbs
    8oz chicken breast (baked): 220 cal, 50g pro, 2g fat, 0g carb
    8 oz ground beef 95% fat free broiled: 389 cal, 59g pro, 15g fat, 0g carb
    1/2 cup brown rice: 108 cal, 2g pro, 1g fat, 22g carbs
    1 scoop of ON 100% Whey: 120 cals, 24g pro, 1g fat, 3g carbs

Total calories are 2737, total protein is 372g, total fat is 81g, and total carbs is 89g. I did not add in the totals for the salad as i had a hard time finding the totals. I did add in the two tablespoons of flax oil a day.