assman2323 is offline New Member

need to lose body fat help?!?!

i have been working out daily and eating right for a few months now and havent seen any results ive followed dif workouts and diets nothing seems to work i havent taken any supplements either. i know this sounds ridiculous but i really want to cut fat i weigh about 220 im 6 foot and its all in my gut.. if anyone has any advice please help..

smokethedays is offline Veni, Vedi, Vici.
    Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by assman2323 View Post
    i have been working out daily and eating right for a few months now and havent seen any results ive followed dif workouts and diets nothing seems to work i havent taken any supplements either. i know this sounds ridiculous but i really want to cut fat i weigh about 220 im 6 foot and its all in my gut.. if anyone has any advice please help..
    Post your diet and cardio and stats please.

stats

i wake up every morning and eat special k cereal with fat free skim milk and some protein powder. then i go to the gym and run for about 25 mins then i lift light weights with more reps i use hammer strenght machines and put a 35 on each side and work each one 13 reps 3 sets.. not sure if this is good or bad i never had any training or anything just do it on my own i do incline decline and flat.. thats about 3 days a week i run everyday and work arms and back 3 days.. any advice you have would be great and i will follow it exactly and post my results thanks!

forgot eating habits

sorry forgot the rest of my diet.. i drink plenty of water throughout the day and ill eat another bowl of cereal for luch and usually some grilled chx or seafood for dinner with veggies as sides always grilled never fry anything

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    your diet is horrible, so is the training, go read up on training in the workout section, here is the diet i use for cutting, use it or model after it

CARDIO