>Good Luck< is offline Productive Member

Help with my tdee

Hey guys, or most likely stem! Lol

I've been trying to work out my tdee and come up with 3300 Cals to gain mass. Despite what anyone may say, I'm looking to bulk up quite a bit. I'm not worried about bf% which may annoy some people but please keep in mind, these are my goals, not yours. Problem is that everyone keeps saying there is no way my tdee is that high at my stats.

My weight fluctuates quite a bit. Here are my stats and a generalization of my lifestyle.

Currently 164lbs but weight dips down to 158lbs on weekdays.

Height remains 5'7"

Bf% is 15%+/-

Age 26

I work in the construction industry and juggle several apprentices so I walk around a huge jobsite whenever I am not doing strenuous work myself. I work 8 hours daily 5 days a week with breaks at 9 & 12. I wake up at 5 and eat by 6-615. I return home at 345 and usually go to the gym around 430 for 1.25hour 4 days a week. Dinner at 7. Bed by 11. I don't go on days off for cardio because I'm pretty exhausted from work and need recoup time. Weekends I usually do household necessities like groceries or home repairs or anything on the honey-do list.

So would you say 3300 is enough to bulk for me? Should I go for 3500 or more or less? I also find it hard to get all the protein and carbs in because by 12 I'm still full and by 330 I could eat a horse. I'm thinking to add a low sugar high carb weight gainer to my current diet. Found one with almost no sugar which I think would be a benefit for me.

Back In Black is offline Beach Bodybuilder ~Elite-Hall of Fame~
    What's in the high carb gainer if not sugar?

In theory your tdee is approx 2100, not factoring in your job. I'm not allowing for your current fat weight in this.