Page 1 of 9 123456 ... LastLast
Like Tree16Likes

Thread: From shit to fit (khazima's Log)

Khazima is offline Knowledgeable Member

From shit to fit (khazima's Log)

Hey everybody, so I figured I'd start a log for a few reasons. 1. To keep a log and track progress. 2. Everybody else is doing it ^.^ and 3. Because I don't have much else to do with my time.

I've got to the peak of my first proper bulk, been bulking for about 8 months and being my first bulk having no clue about my body or my TDEE, I got pretty fat as you can imagine.

I've always been naturally lean, I started lifting at 110lb just over a year ago. I struggled to get past 12% bodyfat and lose my abs and feathered delts. Now I'm fluffy as can be and extremely happy with the progress made. I've put on roughly 6-7kg muscle in the last 8 months. With that came a lot of bodyfat.

So since summer is right around the corner (Australia) I decided to get down to a reasonable bodyfat and begin to lean bulk again.

My intentions have next to nothing to do with looking good for summer and going to the beach to show off my 6 pack. My goals are to get to a bodyfat where I feel better about myself, and don't feel like I'm carrying this unnecessary weight.

Supplements I'll be using:
    Creatine
    Multivitamin
    Zinc
    Fish oil

I'm also currently taking albuterol with ketotifen, not for a specific reason, not to bust a plateu, not to make up for a poor diet, but mostly through curiosity and wanting to dip my feet in.

I was going to wait for a lower BF% to use it, however something was planned for a little over a month from now, and that gave me the perfect window of time to use it.

3 weeks in I'll be adding:
    800mcg Chromium
    20mg synephrine
    600mg EGCG

Stats:
    5'8
    160lb (73kg)
    BF% 17-18%

Goal weight:
    66-67kg (145-147lb)
    At 12% Bodyfat

Macros:
    170 protein
    200 carbs
    90 fats
    2300 calories (TDEE 2600)