Beyonder is offline New Member

First cut, aid needed.

I have been going gym since 2009, for two years non stop, no day skipped (during school time) ...Since 2014 due bills n life stuff I get to train 7 months a year
    and rest of year have to work to save money for bills/taxes,etc.....I work in construction 5 days a week (50-60 hrs).
    My body type is stubborn endomorph, no matter how active I can get , fat is still here and does not want to melt away.I was going gym just to get big,look bigger,get stronger and not to be average. Whatever comes on plate was my diet
    and somewhere around 40% was clean food.
    My main goal was just to get 200gr protein and rest was bad carbs and fats.(in big amounts)

Note: In 2013 I was on 1 sometimes 2 meals a day for 8months , starving myself. In this time I have gained more fat than ever.

This would be my first time doing cutting. I have already started 3 wks ago, I have 3 moderate carb days (180gr-200gr), 3 low carb days ( trying not to go over 80gr)
    and 1 day carb up (around 350gr-400gr carbs), Protein stays around 250gr and fat is around 50gr.

Stats:
    HEIGHT : 5’11” (181cm)
    WEIGHT : 213lb (97kg)
    BMR : 2136 ....... this is just bmr without tdee or any other activity measures added
    BF : 20% ====== target 12%
    1 Cycle done in 2011.

Main sources of food: chicken breast, tuna,steak (1x a week), eggs , low fat cottage cheese, veggies (all green), banana, watermelon, almonds, chobani yogurt,avocado, coconut oil, basmati rice, sweet potato, noodle

Current diet :
    Mon/Tue/Wed

Meal 1 = 40gr Protein shake + banana + chobani yogurt
    52gr protein, 43gr carbs, 8gr fat

-or
    6 egg whites + 2 whole eggs + 20gr whole grain bread + coconut or macadamia oil 5 gr
    40gr P, 13gr C, 14gr F

Meal 2= 120gr Chicken + 100gr Basmati rice (40gr carb) + veggies 70gr + low fat cottage cheese (based on 100gr: 12gr protein,4gr carb,2gr fat)
    40gr P , 50gr C , 6gr F