Page 1 of 8 123456 ... LastLast
Like Tree41Likes

Thread: rhoag Weekly acountability log

bethdoth is offline Knowledgeable Member

rhoag Weekly acountability log

Ok it is time I solicit the help and encouragement from the members of this great site. I am not one to come on here daily and detail what I am doing everyday. For the most part I know what has to be done and with anything in life, ya just gotta want it and dig deep for the motivation to do it.
    I have been doing a semi-clean bulk for about 6 months now and have done fairly well. I have added 1/2" to my arms, capped my shoulders pretty good, upper chest is better. I am 5' 11" was 197lbs am now at 213lbs and will be 54 years young in July. My goal is min 12% BF with well defined 6 pack again.
    Been on HRT for 3 years now and have been maintaining good numbers for awhile. Old protocol: 75mg test subq every 3.5 days, 5mg liquid cia twice a day. New protocol started Jan27th: 100mg test subq every 3.5 day (Sunday Morn and Wed evening), 12.5mg liquid stane 24 hours after test, 50mcg T3 every morning, 5mg liquid Cia twice a day. I started the T3 on the 27th and the first 2 days felt different but now seem to have adjusted and may increase to 75mcg next week.
    Workouts are great! I will keep my lifting at 5 days a week with 1 hour on one muscle group per day (Legs, back, chest, shoulders, arms). I have been doing 30 minutes of cardio 3 times a week after lifting or may skip a lift day and do cardio and abs. I have already added 40 minutes of fasted HIIT 3 times a week at 5AM and will add my ab routine back in 2-3 times a week.