eggplant is offline Member

muscle maturity?

guys i was suppose to start my diet this week..to prepare for my first bb show in april..but its now postponed to july..which means i will have more time to prepare myself..i have a plan..that is too..go as i had planned..start my diet this week..for 2 to 3 weeks..see how my body reacts(this is my first time dieting)and shed a liitle bf..then bulk up again till april. i will be trying for the juniors below 70kg..i'm now at 75..but my frens said i look 80plus..so i suppose its a good sign..i wana go in big and ripped..so i guess by shedding a few pounds and bulking up again gives my muscle that "matured vascular" look when i diet for the second time for the comp again..and at the same time by then i would know more about my body and my diet would be more successful. and i suppose i will have lesser bf to shed during my second diet..so i'll retain more muscle mass..logical?

SwoleCat is offline AR Hall of Fame
    Age = muscle maturity.

~SC~

saboudian is offline Senior Member
    It sounds like you need direction, find someone in RL who has competed before to help you prepare, you will regret it if you do it alone.