• 1 Post By Bio-Active
  • 1 Post By hammerheart
  • 2 Post By jstone
  • 1 Post By jstone
  • 1 Post By Far from massive

Thread: Pharmacy Grade and UGL.

Strongblood is offline Productive Member

Pharmacy Grade and UGL.

When it comes to steroids , why can't a UGL advertise their products as being "Pharmacy Grade" if in fact they have the facilities capable of producing a pharmacy grade product? If you think about it, all that's necessary to accomplish this is having the proper equipment sterilized in a sterile environment, with the equipment to test each substance for purity and then mixing all the ingredients using the exact measurements. (Of course, I'm no expert in the art of brewing steroids and I'm sure I left something out). But, if someone were to adhere to all these steps they would in fact have a product equal to pharmaceutical quality. I realize that there is no FDA to insure all the necessary steps are taken but if you truly could trust the person wouldn't it be just the same?

Bio-Active is online now AR-Hall of Famer

Pharmacy Grade and UGL.

Because it's not regulated and that's the thing you have to trust your chemist
    Strongblood likes this.

hammerheart is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Strongblood View Post