• 1 Post By FigureMaster
  • 2 Post By almostgone
  • 2 Post By TRA
  • 1 Post By Max562
  • 1 Post By jstone

Thread: Help! Real or Fake Anavar?

Chicco's Mom is offline Female Member

Help! Real or Fake Anavar?

I just got my first Anavar from my trainer and read in some threads that real Anavar comes in tablet form and fakes come in capsules. Mine is in capsules! This is my first time trying Anavar and I got mine from my trainer!

it is in 20mg per capsule and I am in my second week on it. I take apart the capsule as I read that I should only take 10mg a day to start. Tell me I am not getting the fake!!!!!

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Unfortunately, there is no way to tell with capsules. There are tests you can order that will tell you if a certain compound is present, but not the concentration.
    I'm always leery of seeing or hearing of females taking UGL var or primo.
    There are decent UGLs out there, but they come and go and quality can change at the drop of a hat...or fresh shipment of raws.
    FYI, var is usually very grainy and shiny in its raw form, but that isn't a definitive test by any means, it's just an observation.
    There are 3 loves in my life: my wife, my English mastiffs, and my weightlifting....Man, my wife gets really pissed when I get the 3 confused...
    A minimum of 100 posts and 45 days membership required for source checks. Source checks are performed at my discretion.

@almostgone thank you for responding. Now I am afraid to continue taking it...

I didn't mean to scare you, but you would hate to take it thinking it is var and it ended up being d'bol (which does happen). I guess it comes down to how much you trust your trainer and his sources vs. erring on the side of caution.