• 2 Post By Chrisp83TRT
  • 3 Post By Mooseman33
  • 2 Post By i_SLAM_cougars
  • 1 Post By Obs
  • 1 Post By Grappler13

Thread: Crashed gear

pfdept59 is offline Junior Member

Crashed gear

I store all my oils in a case in my closet.Our house has central air conditioning so the year round temperature is 70 degrees(almost no fluctuations)I have 20 10ml. vials in my case,from 4 different source(2 domestic and 2 international).I have 3 vials of Mast Prop. from a highly recommended source on this board.2 out of the 3 look like milk with a cotton ball in them.All my other oils are clear.I got an abscess last time I heated up crashed gear so I will never pin crashed gear again.I emailed source that I bought the gear from(he sent me some crashed Bold Ace for free that caused the abscess)he refuses to replace the crashed Mast.Should I out the source or should I say fuck it and throw out the crashed gear?I am pretty pissed off because I bought a bunch of gear from him.What does everybody think I shoul do

almostgone is online now AR-Platinum Elite- Hall of Famer
    Quote Originally Posted by pfdept59 View Post
    I store all my oils in a case in my closet.Our house has central air conditioning so the year round temperature is 70 degrees(almost no fluctuations)I have 20 10ml. vials in my case,from 4 different source(2 domestic and 2 international).I have 3 vials of Mast Prop. from a highly recommended source on this board.2 out of the 3 look like milk with a cotton ball in them.All my other oils are clear.I got an abscess last time I heated up crashed gear so I will never pin crashed gear again.I emailed source that I bought the gear from(he sent me some crashed Bold Ace for free that caused the abscess)he refuses to replace the crashed Mast.Should I out the source or should I say fuck it and throw out the crashed gear?I am pretty pissed off because I bought a bunch of gear from him.What does everybody think I shoul do